Monday, 25 September 2017

R*n 1448.

R*n 1448. Sunday 1st October. 11 Stanywn Court Wynyard; at the later time of 5.30 pm (Summer Time starts that morning) Please remember to put your clocks ON one hour before going to bed on Saturday night. OverDose is our 'hare' designate.

Sunday, 17 September 2017

R*n 1447

Sunday 24th September. 3.30 pm. Gather at Ringo's Ranch for a travel extravaganza extraordinaire!!!
Bring $10 for food and bucket, a few pieces of wood for the stove and a friend if you have one. Wear a hat!!!

Monday, 11 September 2017

R*n 1446.

Sunday 17th September. 3.30 pm. Gather at the Isandula Retirement Ranch for a "Ratchet" or maybe "Knickers" R*n. $10 for food and drink, wear a hat, bring a friend if you have one!!

Monday, 4 September 2017

R*n 1445

Sunday 10th September. 3.30.pm gather at 72 Purtons Rd North Motton for a  "Slacko R*n"!! Bring all the usual c*^p ie: $10 for the r*n, wear a hat, bring a joke or a friend!! On-on.

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

R*n 1444

Sunday 3rd September. 3.30 pm. Upper Natone Forest Reserve. Speed Hump is our 'hare' and the On-on will be at the current House of Hump afterwards.

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

R*n 1443

Sunday 27th August. 3.30 pm. "Highclere Follow signs"
  Yes!!! "The Black Rocket" is back in town and raring to go!! On-on at Ringo's Ranch.

Saturday, 15 July 2017

R*n 1437

Sunday 16th July. 3.30 pm gather at The Montgomery Ranch aka 72 Purton's Rd North Motton for a Slack r*n!!
On-on!

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

R*N 1436,

Sunday 9th July. Please try to arrive early at the Isandula Retirement Home to help roll water tanks down the field to their new positions!! 2.30 for a 3.30 r*n. Thank you from Knickers!!

Sunday, 25 June 2017

R*n 1435.

Sunday 2nd. July. 11.45 am. Gather at the gate into Mowbray Racecourse (Launceston). BH3/LoonRhash will be joining the racing fans for a "Christmas in Winter" themed lunch and afternoon watching the horses. $45 gets you a lavish lunch, entry to the course and a members Badge for the day. On-on.

Sunday, 18 June 2017

R*n 1434.

Sunday 25th June. 3.30 pm. Meet at the N.W. corner of Wivenhoe Cemetery. On-on at 28 Seaview Avenue. Pucker Boy is 'hare'.