Sunday, 12 November 2017

R*n 1457.

Sunday 19th. November. Knickers Birthday R*n from her Retirement/ Karaoke Farm. 5.30 pm. Large cheques and expensive gifts are much needed!!! On-on.

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

R*n 1456.

Sunday 12th November: GonZo is setting trail from Jorgensen St park at 5.30 pm.

On-on at The Top of The Town in Upper Burnie.

Monday, 6 November 2017

Rn 1456

Sunday 12th November. Ask Knickers????? TBA @ TBA.

R*n 1455 was a LoonRhash in Burnie followed by a delicious steak at The Mallee Grill.
The more adventurous Hashers had gone on a HOFT ( R*n 1454) to Mt Owen led by Dint. It was an enjoyable Day I believe. Thanks Dint for organising it.

Monday, 30 October 2017

R*n 1454

Sunday 5th November (Gunpowder, Treason and Plot!!)
 No!! a HOFT starting from McDonalds Car Park Burnie at 9am. Be warned Dint of Dickhead Hash is the HOFT Master. Proceed in convoy to Queenstown; climb Mt Owen then head to the Tullah pub for a LoonRhash meal. Should you need accommodation in Tullah ring Knickers. Take food for lunch and or snacks and a bottle of water.  On-on.

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

R*n 1453

Sunday 29th October. 5.30 pm. Gather in Austin Street Wynyard near the Cemetery. On-on at Bunkers place in Hogg St Wynyard afterwards.

Monday, 9 October 2017

Burnie 10 weekend.21/22 October.

This year the theme for the weekend is "Jailhouse Rock" interpret that as you will!! 
Please let us know if you are bringing a casserole or a dessert (a partial refund of registration fees for those that bring food.)

There is a Monumental Momentous Milestone due that weekend so be ready with the flour. The R*n will start from Ringo's Ranch at 2 pm. The 'hares' will be two of the JM's Pucker Boy and Sword Swallower.

There are a fair number of 'events' scheduled for the next few months. Please ask A Bit of This for a list if you haven't already got one.

R*n 1450.

Sunday 15th October. 5.30 pm. Urang is setting trail from Table Cape Lookout Car Park. Bring extra money for a pub meal afterwards.

Monday, 2 October 2017

R*n 1449.

Sunday 8th October. Old Penguin Tip in Montgomery Rd. Penguin. 5.30 pm. Bastard is "hare". On-on at his house Adina Court Penguin.

Monday, 25 September 2017

R*n 1448.

R*n 1448. Sunday 1st October. 11 Stanywn Court Wynyard; at the later time of 5.30 pm (Summer Time starts that morning) Please remember to put your clocks ON one hour before going to bed on Saturday night. OverDose is our 'hare' designate.

Sunday, 17 September 2017

R*n 1447

Sunday 24th September. 3.30 pm. Gather at Ringo's Ranch for a travel extravaganza extraordinaire!!!
Bring $10 for food and bucket, a few pieces of wood for the stove and a friend if you have one. Wear a hat!!!